Book Launch: The Cambridge History of World Literature

May 27th @ 4-5pm BST and 11-12pm US Eastern Time/4pm UK Time.

A virtual launch event for the forthcoming The Cambridge History of World Literature, edited by Debjani Ganguly. Debjani Ganguly will be on a panel alongside Francesca Orsini, Jahan Ramazani, and B. Venkat Mani

Poster and registration details

Share
written by Alice Duhan
21 May, 2021